Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

Form 06 of DepEd Employees

Posted by Receiving Officer on December 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM

Form 06 dated 12/14/18

1. Melanta Aida

2. Cabbigat Ayeza

3. Eban Nancy

4. Bongtiwon Raquel

5. Licyayo Joseph

6. Madiwo Pacita

7. William Roy

8. Ballatong Francisco

9. Cay-uhen Raycel Jade

10. Luis Mildred

11. Pinkihan Herminia

12. Kikigue Benedict

13. Apiit Juliet

14. Balog Joda

15. Lamag mariano

16. Bunnol Fatima

17. Bittaol Myrna

18. Cariazo Marjorie

19. Joyce Karen

20. Humiwat Eunice

21. Miguel Flordeliza

22. Wigan Teresita

23. Dominga Grace

24. Dugyon Irene

25. Duhalngon Rachelle

26. Amawan Benita

27. Balallo Nolly

28. Cablinan Allan

29. Liwongan Julie


Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking Personnel Unit, Tracking ALS Office

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html