Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

For Loyalty Pay of Tinoc District

Posted by Receiving Officer on November 14, 2018 at 2:45 AM

For Loyalty Pay – Tinoc District


1. Pauline Tadao

2. Adelah Tobiagon

3. Elizabeth Domingo

4. Josefa Humiwat

5. Margaret Humakey

6. Anthony Awakan

7. Luisa Agcio

8. Josefa Halawad

9. Melba Dulnuan

10. Lovenie Cutiyog

11. Josephine Yogyog

12. Fabiola Guiniling

13. Rachel Naneng


Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking Accounting Unit

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html