Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Department of Education

Cordillera Administrative Region

Schools Division of Ifugao

Official Web Site 

Schools Division Office, Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe, Ifugao


DTRS of School Heads & Employee - October

Posted by Receiving Officer on November 14, 2018 at 2:40 AM

DTRS of School Heads

1. Myrna Tangid

2. Genevieve Cabbigat

3. Diosdado Dulnuan

4. Tayaban Samuel

5. Ronillo Viloria

6. Oliver Tobiagon

7. Bayawon Lilia

8. Fatima Bunnol

9. Joel Bodah

10. Virginia Boling

11. Miller Aniceto

12. Puguon Eunice Ann

13. Bumahit Edita

14. Florentina Lunag

15. Dominong Jocelyn

16. Jane Bongyo

17. Avelina Bangeng

18. Jeremiah Humiwat

19. Maeng Cecili

20. Puguon Mary

21. Jocelyn Bahatn

22. Damuggo Beverly

23. Dulnuan Beverly

24. Joyuce Karen Dulnuan

25. Carol Ramos

26. Ben Balajo

27. Fernando Tayaban

28. Ariston alindayo

29. Tersita Halupe

30. Romeo Pigoh

31. Teresita Ngayaan

32. Antonio Balinon

33. Mary Pagal

34. Alma Villa Tuguinay

35. Tenenan marilou

36. Veron Ngipol

37. Rosebella Buya-ao

38. Joseph Alindayo

39. Noli selviejo

40. Angelina Apooy

41. Roland Umila

42. Ronie Dela Cruz

43. Christopher Winnan

44. Yogoyong Arsenio

45. Lorina Malihod


Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking SGOD

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register