Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Department of Education

Cordillera Administrative Region

Schools Division of Ifugao

Official Web Site 

Schools Division Office, Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe, Ifugao


DTR for October 2018

Posted by Receiving Officer on November 13, 2018 at 2:20 AM

DTR for October 2018

1. Carlos Pegui-en

2. Nena Liglig

3. Rosemarie Gulguluway

4. Shirley Guyguyon

5. Rosa Humiwat

6. Herania, Juliet

7. Ramonita Nayahangan

8. Collete Olosan

9. Jennelyn Sambilay

10. Junia Habiatan

11. Estella Aliguyon

12. Rubilyn Agbayani

13. Joseph Dulawan

14. Juliet Ballatong

15. Joselito Allaga

16. Benita Amawan

17. Edison Balanian

18. Robert Palasi

19. Linda Binwag

20. Caroline Ponhed

21. Jeanalyn Pengiton

22. Concepcion Guazon

23. Conrado Buccat

24. Brenda Ducusin

25. Jurinia Baawa

26. Jove Gannaban


Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking SGOD

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register