Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

CPP of Schools 2018

Posted by Receiving Officer on October 26, 2018 at 1:35 AM

Forwarded CPP

1 Olilicon ES

2 Tupaya ES

3 Dunuan ES

4 Southern Hingyon NHS

5 Asipulo CS

6 Nungawa PS

7 Hingyon NHS

8 Namulditan Senior High

9 Burnay ES

10 Nompolia ES

11 Jolowon ES

12 Magulon ES

13 Asipulo CS-Annex

14, Bunag PS

15. Awayan ES

16. Kinakin ES


Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking Legal Services Office

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html