Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

MOOE/CDR/Liquidation of Schools and Employees

Posted by Receiving Officer on September 25, 2018 at 5:10 AM

To diff. ADAS III

1. Awayan ES and Annex

2. Bunag ES

3. Manaot

4. Haitan PS

5. Pindongan ES

6. Palabayan ES

Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking Accounting Unit

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html