Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

GSA/GA of Schools

Posted by Receiving Officer on August 29, 2018 at 3:10 AM

to PSDSs

1. Julongan

2. Nagacadan ES

3. Pojnaan ES

4. Hulbo ES

5. Lawig NHS - Ext. 

Categories: Tracking 2018 Receiving Unit, Tracking CID

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html