Official Web Site

Department of Education - CAR -  Schools Division of Ifugao

Schools Division Office,  Rizal Ave, Pob. South, Lagawe,Ifugao

Baseline Data Survey Forms Submitted to Ms. Sharon Manangan

Posted by ICT Unit on August 6, 2018 at 7:05 AM

Received Baseline Data Survey Forms at the ICT Unit and Taken by Ms. Sharon Manangan of Nielsen Company at the ICT Unit:

Tulludan ES

Regimental ES

Pieza ES

Impugong ES

TInoc CS

Gumhang ES

Eheb ES

Numpaling ES

Nangkatengey ES

Namal ES

Lab-ung ES

Mappit ES

Umilag ES

Lawig NHS-main

Lawig NHS-Ext

Natcak NHS

Nungawa PS

Huhlucan PS

Pula ES, Banaue

Dengao ES

Danggo ES

Binablayan ES

Bagingbing PS

Ayangan NVHS

Hucab ES

Asipulo NHS

Salamague ES

Cawayan ES

Duli ES

Dulao ES

Bukig ES

Camandag NHS

Asipulo CS

ASipulo CS Annex

Ifugao Provl SHS

Bliss ES

Cawayan ES Annex

Ilap ES

Pullaan ES

Hapid NHS Annex

Hapid NHS Main

Pula ES

Chunag ES

Magulon ES

Jolown ES

Liwon ES

Panubtuban ES

Maloy ES

Pieza ES

Categories: Tracking ICT Unit

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

google-site-verification: googlee8f90c21f4a28395.html